Our People

How can we help? Let us match you with the right lawyer.

Get started

Leadership

Rubsun Ho

Rubsun Ho

Co-founder, Owner

(416) 348-0313 ext 102
rho@caravellaw.com

Joe Milstone

Joe Milstone

Co-founder, Owner

(416) 348-0313 ext 101
jmilstone@caravellaw.com

Jacqueline Dinsmore

Jacqueline Dinsmore

Owner

(416) 348-0313 ext 107
M: (416) 882-1977
jdinsmore@caravellaw.com

Stuart Wood

Stuart Wood

CEO

(416) 348-0313 ext 110
swood@caravellaw.com

Shari Zinman

Shari Zinman

Director of Client & Lawyer Happiness

(416) 348-0313 ext 108
szinman@caravellaw.com

Michael Budworth

Michael Budworth

Director of Business Development

(416) 348.0313 ext 106
M: (416) 779-9990
mbudworth@caravellaw.com

Sharon Sehdev

Sharon Sehdev

Director of Business Development

(416) 302-6640
ssehdev@caravellaw.com

Dawn Finnegan

Dawn Finnegan

Director of Business Development

(416) 801-0375
dfinnegan@caravellaw.com

Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee

Office Boss

(416) 348-0313 ext 103
slee@caravellaw.com

Daryl Quilao

Daryl Quilao

Operations Guru & Marketing Assistant

(416) 348-0313 ext 111
dquilao@caravellaw.com

Shivam Sharma

Shivam Sharma

Engagement Ambassador

(416) 348-0313 ext 105
ssharma@caravellaw.com

Interested in working with us?

Our Director of Client & Lawyer Happiness will match you with a lawyer from our team.

Contact Shari