Founders

Rubsun Ho

Rubsun Ho
Co-Founder

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 102
Email: rho@caravellaw.com

Joe Milstone

Joe Milstone
Co-Founder

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 101
Email: jmilstone@caravellaw.com


Office & Operations

Steve Monk Chief Operating Consultant for Caravel Law a NewLaw Legal Firm

Steve Monk
Chief Navigator

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 121
Mobile: 416.712.7838
Email: smonk@caravellaw.com

Samantha Lee

Samantha Lee
Office Boss

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 103
Email: slee@caravellaw.com

Sabrina Chico

Sabrina Chico
Operations Guru

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 111
Email: schico@caravellaw.com


Client Service & Human Resources

Shari Zinman

Shari Zinman
Director of Client & Lawyer Happiness

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 108
Email: szinman@caravellaw.com

Technology & Innovation

Steven Pulver

Steven Pulver
Director of Disruption

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 117
Email: spulver@caravellaw.com


Business Development

Jaqueline Dinsmore

Jacqueline Dinsmore
Chief Development Officer

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 107
Mobile: 416.882.1977
Email: jdinsmore@caravellaw.com

Michael Budworth

Michael Budworth
Director of Business Development (Toronto)

Telephone: 416.348.0313 ext. 106
Mobile: 416.779.9990
Email: mbudworth@caravellaw.com

Michael Freiter

Michael Freiter
Director of Business Development (Calgary)

Mobile: 403.819.2121
Email: mfreiter@caravellaw.com


Top Dog

Stella
Cockapoo, Born 2016

Mobile: None.
Email: None.
Stella the Dog